LA REVUELTA – Omar Acosta (Flauta) y Juan Francisco Sans (Piano)

Band : Omar Acosta
Title : La Revuelta

CD recorded in Caracas-Venezuela in the year 1997. It is a compendium of music for flute and piano of Venezuelan composers of the 20th century.


Interpreted by  Omar Acosta and Juan Francisco Sans. It contains works by Alonso Toro, Juan de Dios López, Andrés Barrios, Inocente Carreño, Miguel Astor, as well as the same interpreters.

Powered by WordPress